Die Offiziere der zweiten Kompanie

hermann Hauptmann
Hermann Hirschfelder
hermann.hirschfelder@zweite-kompanie.de
gero Oberleutnant
Gero Schlüter
gero.schlueter@zweite-kompanie.de
frank Hauptfeldwebel (Spieß)
Frank Feser
frank.feser@zweite-kompanie.de
fritz Feldwebel
Fritz Busch
friedrich.busch@zweite-kompanie.de
paul Leutnant
Paul Ketzer
paul.ketzer@zweite-kompanie.de
juergen Leutnant – Adjutant
Jürgen Lefarth
juergen.lefarth@zweite-kompanie.de
heinz-werner Leutnant Bataillonsfahne
Heinz-Werner Karamol
heinz-werner.karamol@zweite-kompanie.de
marcel Leutnant Kompaniefahne
Marcel Sicking
Email: marcel.sicking@zweite-kompanie.de
bastian Leutnant Kompaniefahne
Bastian Hirschfelder
bastian.hirschfelder@zweite-kompanie.de
björn Leutnant Kompaniefahne
Björn Gottemeier
björn.gottemeier@zweite-kompanie.de
Advertisements